A RISE TO POWER (2002/2003)
A Rise To Power Song list:
  1. The Prophecy
  2. A Rise To Power
  3. Netherlife (Black Roses Die)
  4. Insanity's Fall
  5. The Other Side
  6. Stormchaser
  7. Where Madness Hides
  8. Lost In The Light
  9. Life Is Black
  10. The Birth: The Trauma Begins
  11. Traumatised
  12. A Rise To Power (Reprise)
Produced by Lord Tim and Dungeon
Released in Australia / New Zealand in August 2002 by Metal Warriors, distributed by Modern Invasion. Released in Europe in June 2003 and in the USA in July 2003 by Limb Music Products.
A Rise To Power is Dungeon's second 'official' release and a dramatic step forward in both song writing and production from previous albums. No previously recorded material appeared on this album, all songs feature current writing from that time period. The Australian release of this album also featured 2 bonus cover tracks, Queensryche's 'Queen Of The Reich' and Iron Maiden's 'Wasted Years'.

A Rise To Power - Euro/USA Artwork The European and American release of this album had different artwork chosen by LMP and didn't include 'Wasted Years'.

Musicians that appeared on this album:

  • Lord Tim - Lead & Backing Vocals, Guitars and Keyboards
  • Stevo - Drums & Backing Vocals
  • Dakk - Bass & Backing Vocals
  • Stu - Guitars & Backing Vocals

  • Dale Corney - Guest Solo Guitars (Where Madness Hides & Insanity's Fall)
  • Kylie Groom - Flute (The Prophecy)
  • Angel-Lee Smit - Voices (The Prophecy)
  • Allison Amos - Voices (The Birth: The Trauma Begins)

All content on this site is © 2008 Dominus Entertainment
and may not be used without permission.