Resurrection Song list:
  1. Death From Above
  2. Resurrection
  3. Paradise
  4. Judgement Day
  5. Wake Up
  6. Fight
  7. Let It Go
  8. Time To Die
  9. I Am Death
  10. No Way Out
  11. The Legend Of Huma
Produced by Lord Tim, Mark Worrall and Dungeon
Released October 1999 through Warhead Records and MGM Distribution.
Currently unavailable.
Dungeon considers this to be the first album rather than any previous releases since it contains no demo recordings, in fact most of the songs on this album are ones that have appeared on previous albums as demos but were recorded properly (as much as budget and time restraints would allow at the time).

Musicians that appeared on this album:

  • Lord Tim - Lead & Backing Vocals, Guitars and additional Keyboards
  • Dale Corney - Guitars and Backing Vocals
  • Juz - Bass and Backing & Lead Vocals
  • Stevo - Drums and Backing Vocals
  • Gustav Hoffmann - guest Keyboards

All content on this site is © 2008 Dominus Entertainment
and may not be used without permission.