Resurrection Song list:
  1. Death From Above
  2. Resurrection
  3. Paradise
  4. No Way Out
  5. Wake Up
  6. Fight
  7. Severed Ties
  8. Time To Die
  9. I Am Death
  10. Judgment Day
  11. The Legend Of Huma
Produced by Lord Tim
Released in Australia / New Zealand in May 2005 by Modern Invasion. Released in Europe and in the USA in August 2005 by Limb Music Products.
This is a completely new re-recording of Dungeon's 1999 debut album. Various versions had added bonus tracks such as John Farnham/LRB's 'Playing To Win', Thin Lizzy's 'Waiting For An Alibi' and an orchestral/acoustic version of 'Severed Ties'. The limited edition LMP release included a bonus video clip, poster, sticker and extra live CD from the 2003 Japanese tour.

Resurrection - Euro/USA Artwork The European and American release of this album had different artwork and packaging.

Musicians that appeared on this album:

  • Lord Tim - Lead & Backing Vocals, Guitars, Bass and Keyboards
  • Stu - Guitars & Backing Vocals
  • Stevo - Drums

  • Karyn Hamilton - guest Violins

All content on this site is © 2008 Dominus Entertainment
and may not be used without permission.