Rising Power Song list:
  1. Insanity's Fall (video edit)
  2. Lost In The Light
  3. Resurrection (re-recorded)
  4. No Way Out (remix)
  5. Paradise (re-recorded)
  6. Call Me (Blondie, remix)
  7. Wild Child (WASP)
  8. Hold The Line (Toto)
  9. Caught Somewhere In Time (Iron Maiden)
* Includes the video of 'The Other Side' (Japanese version).
Produced by Lord Tim and Dungeon
Released in Australia / New Zealand in April 2003 by Metal Warriors, distributed by Modern Invasion. Distributed in Japan by Hot Rockin'. LIMITED EDITION PRESSING.
Rising Power was a CD that was recorded prior to Dungeon's first tour to Japan to commemorate the occasion. It contains remixed and re-recorded songs from older albums, rare cover tracks and the Japanese edit of the video for 'The Other Side'. This CD was only available in Australia, New Zealand and Japan and produced in limited numbers.

Musicians that appeared on this album:

  • Lord Tim - Lead & Backing Vocals, Guitars and Keyboards
  • Stevo - Drums & Backing Vocals
  • Dakk - Bass & Backing Vocals
  • Stu - Guitars & Backing Vocals
  • Dale Corney - Guest Solo Guitars

All content on this site is © 2008 Dominus Entertainment
and may not be used without permission.