Under The Rising Sun Song list:
  1. The Legend Of Huma
  2. Resurrection
  3. Paradise
  4. Netherlife (Black Roses Die)
  5. Insanity's Fall
  6. Lost In The Light
  7. I Am Death
  8. Traumatised
Audio produced by Lord Tim
DVD directed by Steve Ravic
Executive producers: Lord Tim & Steve Ravic
Released in Australia / New Zealand in August 2004 by Metal Warriors, distributed by Modern Invasion. Distributed in Japan by Hot Rockin'.
This package included a DVD and bonus live CD from Dungeon's first tour to Japan in May 2003. Besides the concert, the DVD also included a complete behind the scenes documentary and video clips for Resurrection and The Other Side.

Musicians that appeared on this album:

  • Lord Tim - Lead & Backing Vocals, Guitars
  • Stu - Guitars & Backing Vocals
  • Dakk - Bass & Backing Vocals
  • Stevo - Drums

All content on this site is © 2008 Dominus Entertainment
and may not be used without permission.